Creative Writing Award Winners Announced



On April 28, seven students were awarded with the annual Creative Writing Prizes. Check out Issue 7 to read their submissions.

The winners, clockwise from back-left: Frank Sivilli, Rachel Ledeman, Thomas Layman, Michael Grund, Patrick J. Skea, Mary Kate Grenny, Anna Marie Anastasi, Wallis Monday, Samantha Norman.
The winners, from left to right: Samantha Norman, Frank Sivilli, Wallis Monday, Rachel Federman, Anna Marie Anastasi, Thomas Layman, Mary Kate Crenny, Patrick J. Skea, Michael Grund. (PHOTO BY JASON BOIT/THE OBSERVER)