VIDEO: Senior Leadership Award Ceremony, 2014



The Senior Leadership Awards Ceremony was held on April 25, 2014 to honor outstanding leaders from the Fordham Community. With more than 70 nominations this year, we highlight the seven recipients of Senior Leadership Awards.

Jaime Rodriguez – The St. Alberto Hurtado, S.J. Award
Tayler Bennett – The Journalism Award
Melissa Gazal – Senior Leadership Award
Gabriella Giunta – Senior Leadership Award
Charles Martin – Senior Leadership Award
Elizabeth Ryder – Senior Leadership Award
Nicole Chmura – Alumni Award

[Best_Wordpress_Gallery gallery_type=”image_browser” theme_id=”1″ gallery_id=”4″ sort_by=”order” image_browser_width=”800″ image_browser_title_enable=”1″ image_browser_description_enable=”1″ popup_fullscreen=”0″ popup_width=”800″ popup_height=”500″ popup_effect=”fade” popup_interval=”5″ popup_enable_filmstrip=”1″ popup_filmstrip_height=”70″ popup_enable_ctrl_btn=”1″ popup_enable_fullscreen=”1″ popup_enable_comment=”1″ popup_enable_facebook=”1″ popup_enable_twitter=”1″ popup_enable_google=”1″ watermark_type=”none” watermark_link=””]